The 2022 winners of the Web3 Awards are

Blockchain Frontier – FTFT Capital

Blockchain Company of the Year – Velas

Blockchain Leader of the Year – Dr Naveen Singh, Inery

Gamefi – Race Kingdom

Defi – Palmswap

Meta Company of the Year – Everdome

Meta Leader of the Year – Jawad Ashraf, Virtua

Innovation of the Year – Evai

Best NFT Design + Utility – Queen Mode

NFT Project of the Year – EX-Sports

Best Public Sector Project – Nifty Orient

Best Private Sector Project – Tokengate

Web3 Fintech – KMMRCE

Web3 Startup – Pulse Music

Web3 Marketer of the Year – Melanie Mohr